Burgers Stuffed with Traditional French Brie

1 lb  organic ground beef (85%lean)

I used a top muffin pan to form patties

Then I covered the patties with plastic wrap and I refrigerated them for a few hours

3 slices Traditional French Brie (http://mycheesediary.blogspot.com/2011/10/traditional-french-brie.html)

I topped 3 patties with the cheese slices and then I topped with remaining patties and I pressed edges firmly to seal.

The burgers were cooked in a broil , salted and sprinkled with freshly ground black pepper to taste – just before serving.

One thought on “Burgers Stuffed with Traditional French Brie

  1. Pingback: Traditional French Brie « Anja eats cheese

Leave a Reply

